bihar assembly election result 2020 constituency wise winner candidates list

Bihar Election Results 2020: Constituency-wise winners - full list

Bihar Election Results 2020: Constituency-wise winners – full list

Bihar Full List Winners: The counting of votes Bihar Assembly Election 2020 is underway. Polling throughout 243 seats passed off in three phases between October 28 and November 7. The time period of the 243-member Bihar Legislative Assembly will expire on November 29. Several exit polls have predicted victory for the RJD-led Grand Alliance which additionally includes the Congress and Left. The ruling NDA includes Nitish Kumar‘s Janata Dal (United) and the BJP.  While Nitish Kumar is searching for a document fourth time period, Lalu Yadav’s youthful son Tejashwi, who labored as deputy CM below Nitish for a short interval, is hoping to debut as Bihar chief minister. | BIHAR ELECTION 2020: FULL COVERAGE


Bihar Election Results 2020: Full List of Winners (The list shall be up to date as and when outcomes are introduced)

S.NO. ConstituencyPartyCandidate Status
1.AgiaonCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Manoj ManzilWon
2.AlamnagarJanata Dal (United)Narendra Narayan Yadav


3.AlauliRashtriya Janata DalRamvriksh SadaLeading
4.AlinagarVikassheel Insaan PartyMishri Lal YadavWon
5.AmarpurJanata Dal (United)Jayant RajLeading
6.AmnourBharatiya Janata PartyKrishan Kumar MantooLeading
7.AmourJanata Dal (United)Saba ZafarTrailing
8.ArariaIndian National CongressAbidur RahmanLeading
9.ArrahBharatiya Janata PartyAmrendra Pratap singhTrailing
10.ArwalBharatiya Janata PartyDipak Kumar SharmaTrailing
11.AsthawanJanata Dal (United)Jitendra KumarLeading
12.AtriRashtriya Janata DalAjay YadavLeading
13.AuraiBharatiya Janata PartyRam Surat KumarLeading
14.AurangabadIndian National CongressAnand Shankar SinghWon
15.BabubarhiJanata Dal (United)Mina KumariWon
16.BachhwaraCommunist Party of India

Abdhesh Kumar Rai

17.BagahaBharatiya Janata PartyRam SinghLeading
18.BahadurganjAIMIMMohammad Anzar NayeemiLeading
19.BahadurpurJanata Dal (United)Madan SahniWon
20.BaikunthpurRashtriya Janata DalPrem Shankar PrasadLeading
21.BaisiAIMIMSyed Ruknddin AhmadLeading
22.BajpattiRashtriya Janata DalMukesh Kumar YadavLeading
23.BakhriCommunist Party of IndiaSuryakant PaswanWon
24.BakhtiarpurRashtriya Janata DalAniruddh KumarWon
25.BalrampurCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Mahboob AlamWon
26.BaniapurRashtriya Janata DalKedar Nath SinghWon
27.BankaBharatiya Janata PartyRam Narayan MandalLeading
28.BankipurBharatiya Janata PartyNitin NabinLeading
29.BanmankhiBharatiya Janata PartyKrishna Kumar RishiLeading
30.BarachattiHindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)Jyoti DeviLeading
31.BarariJanata Dal (United)Bijay SinghLeading
32.BarbighaBharatiya Janata PartyRampravesh RaiLeading
33.BarbighaJanata Dal (United)Sudarshan KumarLeading
34.BarhBharatiya Janata PartyGyanendra Pratap SinghLeading
35.BarharaBharatiya Janata PartyRaghvendra Prasad SinghWon
36.BarhariaRashtriya Janata DalBachcha PandeyLeading
37.BarurajBharatiya Janata PartyArun Kumar SinghWon
38.BathnahaBharatiya Janata PartyAnil KumarWon
39.BegusaraiBharatiya Janata PartyKundan KumarLeading
40.BelaganjRashtriya Janata DalSurendra Prasad YadavLeading
41.BeldaurJanata Dal (United)Panna Lal Singh PatelLeading
42.BelharJanata Dal (United)Manoj YadavWon
43.BelsandRashtriya Janata DalSanjay Kumar GuptaWon
44.BenipattiBharatiya Janata PartyVinod Narayan JhaWon
45.BenipurJanata Dal (United)Binay Kumar ChoudharyWon
46.BettiahBharatiya Janata PartyRenu DeviLeading
47.BhabuaRashtriya Janata DalBharat BindWon
48.BhagalpurIndian National CongressAjit KumarLeading
49.BhoreyJanata Dal (United)Sunil KumarLeading
50.BibhutipurCommunist Party of India (Marxist)Ajay KumarLeading
51.BihariganjJanata Dal (United)Niranjan Kumar MehtaLeading
52.BiharsharifBharatiya Janata PartyDr. Sunil KumarLeading
53.BihpurBharatiya Janata PartyKumar ShailendraLeading
54.BikramIndian National CongressSiddharth SauravWon
55.BisfiBharatiya Janata PartyHaribhushan Thakur “Bachol”Leading
56.BochahaVikassheel Insaan PartyMusafir PaswanLeading
57.Bodh GayaRashtriya Janata DalKumar SarvjeetLeading
58.BrahampurRashtriya Janata DalShambhu Nath YadavWon
59.BuxarIndian National CongressSanjay Kr. Tiwari @ Munna TiwariWon
60.ChainpurBahujan Samaj PartyMohd. Sama KhanLeading
61.ChakaiIndependentSumit Kumar SinghWon
62.ChanpatiaBharatiya Janata PartyUmakant SinghWon
63.ChapraBharatiya Janata PartyDr. C.N. GuptaLeading
64.Chenari Indian National CongressMurari Prasad GautamWon
65.Cheria BariarpurRashtriya Janata DalRajvanshi MahtoWon
66.ChhatapurBharatiya Janata PartyNeeraj Kumar SinghLeading
67.ChiraiyaBharatiya Janata PartyLal Babu Prasad GuptaLeading
68.DanapurRashtriya Janata DalRit Lal RayLeading
69.DarauliCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Satyadeo RamWon
70.DaraundhaBharatiya Janata PartyKaranjeet Singh Alias Vyas SinghLeading
71.DarbhangaBharatiya Janata PartySanjay SaraogiWon 
72.Darbhanga RuralRashtriya Janata DalLalit Kumar YadavWon 
73.DehriRashtriya Janata DalPhate Bahadur SinghWon 
74.DhakaBharatiya Janata PartyPawan Kumar JaiswalWon 
75.DhamdahaJanata Dal (United)Leshi SinghLeading
76.DhauraiyaRashtriya Janata DalBhudeo ChoudharyLeading
77.DighaBharatiya Janata PartySanjiv ChaurasiaLeading
78.DinaraRashtriya Janata DalVijay Kumar MandalWon
79.DumraonCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Ajit Kumar SinghLeading
80.EkmaRashtriya Janata DalSrikant YadavLeading
81.FatuhaRashtriya Janata DalDr. Ramanand YadavLeading
82.ForbesganjBharatiya Janata PartyVidya Sagar KeshariWon
83.GaighatRashtriya Janata DalNiranjan RoyLeading
84.GarkhaRashtriya Janata DalSurendra RamLeading
85.Gaura BauramVikassheel Insaan PartySwarna SinghWon
86.Gaya TownBharatiya Janata PartyPrem KumarLeading
87.GhosiCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Ram Bali Singh YadavWon
88.GobindpurRashtriya Janata DalMD KamranWon
89.GohRashtriya Janata DalBhim Kumar SinghWon
90.GopalganjBharatiya Janata PartySubash SinghLeading
91.GopalpurJanata Dal (United)Narendra Kumar NirajWon
92.GoriakothiBharatiya Janata PartyDevesh Kant SinghWon
93.GovindganjBharatiya Janata PartySunil Mani TiwariWon
94.GuruaRashtriya Janata DalVinay KumarLeading
95.HajipurBharatiya Janata PartyAwadhesh SinghWon
96.HarlakhiJanata Dal (United)Sudhanshu ShekharLeading
97.HarnautJanata Dal (United)Hari Narayan SinghLeading
98.Harsidhi (S.C)Bharatiya Janata PartyKrishnanandan PaswanWon
99.HasanpurRashtriya Janata Dal Tej Pratap YadavWon
100.HathuaRashtriya Janata Dal Rajesh Kumar SinghLeading
101.HayaghatBharatiya Janata PartyRam Chandra PrasadWon
102.HilsaJanata Dal (United)Krishnamurari Sharan urf Prem MukhiyaLeading
103.HisuaIndian National CongressNitu KumariLeading
104.ImamganjHindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)Jitan Ram ManjhiWon
105.IslampurRashtriya Janata DalRakesh Kumar RoushanWon
106.JagdishpurRashtriya Janata DalRam Vishnu SinghWon
107.JaleBharatiya Janata PartyJibesh KumarWon
108.JamalpurIndian National CongressAjay Kumar SinghLeading
109.JamuiBharatiya Janata PartyShreyasi SinghWon
110.JehanabadRashtriya Janata DalKumar Krishna Mohan urf Suday YadavWon
111.JhajhaJanata Dal (United)Damodar RawatWon
112.JhanjharpurBharatiya Janata PartyNitish MishraLeading
114.KadwaIndian National CongressShakeel Ahmad KhanLeading
115.KahalgaonBharatiya Janata PartyPawan Kumar YadavLeading
116.KalyanpurRashtriya Janata DalManoj Kumar YadavWon
117.KalyanpurJanata Dal (United)Mahesh HazariWon
118.KantiRashtriya Janata DalMohammad Israil MansuriWon
119.KarakatCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)Arun SinghWon
120.KargaharIndian National CongressSantosh Kumar MishraLeading


Fight against Coronavirus: Full coverage

Source link

About The Author