US Presidential Election Results 2020 Counting Votes Donald Trump Joe Biden when and where to watch live streaming india


US Presidential election results 2020, us elections counting results live streaming, donald trump, j
Image Source : FILE

File Image

Donald Trump or Joe Biden? Millions of Americans are ready for the ultimate end result of the US Presidential election. But when will the outcomes be introduced? When will the U.S. have its 46th President? Where are you able to monitor the traits and outcomes? We have all of your questions answered.

India TV will start mega protection of the U.S. Presidential election 1 am onward on November 4. The live protection may even be live-streamed on its platforms. 

US Elections: Date and Time in India

Most states start polling at 6 am EST. This interprets to 3.30 pm in India on November 3. The first state to open voting is Vermont. It will begin at 5 am EST, which is 2.30 pm IST on November 3. Voting closes newest by 9 pm EST, which implies 6.30 am IST on November 4) in New York and North Dakota. The first polls will shut at about 7 pm EST (4.30 am IST).

Where to watch Live Counting and Results

You can watch the US election outcomes live on India TV to monitor the quickest and probably the most correct developments. India TV’s mega protection on US Presidential Election Results will start at 1 am on November 4. Tune into India TV!

Alternatively, it’s also possible to watch the live protection on numerous platforms on India TV. On Twitter and Facebook too, it is possible for you to to watch live streaming of the occasion. 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON INDIA TV LIVE TV

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON INDIA TV YOUTUBE

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON TWITTER

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON FACEBOOK

How a lot time will the ultimate outcomes take

It is extremely unlikely for the election end result to be recognized on the outcome day itself. Each state has completely different guidelines on when it is allowed to really begin counting these ballots. This is predicted to produce outcomes coming in at very completely different occasions or maybe days and even weeks after Election Day. In a few of the most crucial battleground states, legal guidelines stop the early processing of ballots. The election officers may have to run an in-person election whereas additionally working by means of the unprecedented variety of mail-in votes. The dynamic is probably going delay outcomes and heighten the potential for large shifts if in-person vote tallies are upended by the counting of mail-in ballots. Another worry that haunts the election officers is supply delay on the U.S. Postal Service because the poll won’t arrive in time to be counted. Even although it’s possible that the ultimate winner will not be introduced on the D-Day but when the Florida result’s in, that can assist recommend which manner the election is tilting by then.

US Elections 2020: Full Coverage

US Election 2020 LIVE Updates

US Election 2020: How America elects its President. All you need to know

Latest World News

Fight against Coronavirus: Full coverage





Source link

About The Author